Infographics Submission sites

Best Free Infographics Sites 2015/2016
  1. flickr.com (PR 9)
  2. reddit.com/r/infographic/ (PR 8)
  3. visual.ly (PR 7)
  4. mashable.com/category/infographics/ (PR 8)
  5. coolinfographics.com  (PR 6) ❤
  6. http://datavisualization.ch  (PR 6)
  7. http://9gag.com  (PR 6) ❤
  8. good.is/infographics  (PR 6)
  9. http://visualising.org   (PR 7) ❤
  10. http://artsdigitalera.com  (PR 0)
  11. http://nowsourcing.com  (PR 5)
  12. http://www.easel.ly/  (PR 5)
  13. http://submitinfographics.com  (PR 4) ❤
  14. http://infographicjournal.com  (PR 4) ❤
  15. http://infographic-directory.com  (PR 3)
  16. http://mediacaffeine.com  (PR 3)
  17. http://infographicplaza.com  (PR 0) ❤
  18. bestinfographics.co.uk  (PR 2)
  19. cooldailyinfographics.com  PR 3
  20. http://infographaholic.tumblr.com  (PR 3) ❤
  21. infographiczone.com  (PR 3)
  22. http://infographicsbin.tumblr.com  (PR 3)
  23. infographicsonly.com  (PR 3)
  24. omginfographics.com  (PR 2)
  25. http://videoinfographic.com  (PR 2)
  26. onlyinfographic.com  (PR 3)
  27. creativegraphs.net  (PR 2)
  28. http://html5infographics.com  (PR 4)
  29. http://infographics.socialnama.com  (PR 2)
  30. nerdgraph.com  (PR 4) ❤
  31. goodinfographics.com  (PR 2)
  32. bestinfographics.info  (PR 2)
  33. http://www.infographicas.com  (PR 3)
  34. bestinfographic.co.uk  (PR 3)
  35. dailystatistic.com  (PR 4)
  36. http://graphs.net  (PR 5)
  37. infographicszone.com  (PR 2) ❤
  38. http://latestinfographics.com  (PR 2)
  39. moneyinfographics.com  (PR 3)
  40. http://picographic.tumblr.com  (PR 4)
  41. http://infographicsmania.com  (PR 4)
  42. http://brandlessblog.com  (PR 2)
  43. infographicsamples.com  (PR 3)
  44. http://medicalinfographics.wordpress.com  (PR 0)
  45. http://www.infographic.ca  (PR 4)
  46. http://infographics.idlelist.com  (PR 1)
  47. http://www.datagraphie.com  (PR 1)
  48. http://www.infographicpins.com  (PR 3)
  49. http://datavisualizations.tumblr.com  (PR 2) ❤
  50. http://healthinfographics.wordpress.com  (PR 0)
  51. http://infographicimages.com  (PR 3)
  52. http://freeinfographicssubmit.wordpress.com  (PR 2)
  53. http://www.justinfographics.com / PR 0
  54. http://theinfographics.blogspot.com  (PR 3)
  55. http://infographicstyles.com / PR 2
  56. http://www.infographicsubmission.com  (PR 1)
  57. http://newinfographic.com  (PR 2)
  58. http://www.fineinfographics.com  (PR 0)
  59. http://elearninginfographics.com  (PR 0)
  60. http://infographicsgallery.com  (PR 0)
  61. http://infographiccafe.com  (PR 0)
  62. http://www.infographicgallery.co.uk  (PR 2)
  63. http://www.infographaholic.com  / PR 0
  64. http://www.infographicportal.com/ PR 0
  65. http://krishnainfographics.com/  (PR 0)
  66. http://www.infographicsshowcase.com   (PR 5)
  67. http://www.amazinginfographics.com  (PR 0)
  68. http://infographixdirectory.com  (PR 3) ❤
  69. http://www.infographicpost.com  (PR 3) ❤
  70. http://infographicpics.com   (PR 1) ❤
  71. http://www.infographicscoop.com   (PR 0)
  72. https://shithotinfographics.wordpress.com   (PR 0) ❤
  73. http://infographicheaven.com  (PR 2)
  74. http://www.mightyinfographics.com  (PR 0)
  75. http://topinfographic.com (PR 4) ❤
  76. http://www.infographicsrace.com  (PR 0)
  77. http://www.visulattic.com ❤
Paid Infographic Sites
  1. http://dailyinfographic.com  (PR 6)
  2. http://vizualarchive.com  (PR 3)
  3. http://infographic-submit.com  (PR 0)
  4. http://www.infographiclove.com  (PR 2)
  5. http://www.infographicsking.com  (PR 3)
  6. http://infographic.co.za  (PR 2)
  7. http://www.pureinfographics.com  (PR 2)
  8. http://www.infographicreviews.com   (PR 0)
  9. http://infographicsonline.com  (PR 2)
  10. http://lkrllc.com (PR 2) ❤
  11. http://www.infographicsposters.com  (PR 3)
  12. http://www.discoverinfographics.com  (PR 3)
  13. http://www.info-graphic.co.uk  (PR 2)
  14. http://www.infographicsmaze.com / PR 2
  15. http://www.aceinfographics.com / PR 0
  16. http://infographic-police.blogspot.com  (PR 1)
  17. http://www.infographicsarchive.com  (PR 2)
  18. http://www.aniartdesign.com  (PR 5)
  19. http://www.loveinfographics.com  (PR 4) ❤
  20. http://www.ratemyinfographic.com  (PR 2)
  21. http://infographicdatabase.com    (PR 3)




Free info-graphic submission sites list : 

Website URL PR Registration Required Follow/No Follow Link
Visual.ly http://visual.ly 7 Yes Follow
Slideshare http://www.slideshare.net/ 7 Yes Link to website on profile is No Follow
Infographics Showcase http://www.infographicsshowcase.com/ 5 No Follow – (anchor text = name)
Infographics Archive http://www.infographicsarchive.com 5 No Follow – (anchor text = url)
Reddit http://www.reddit.com/r/infographics 4 Yes No Follow
NerdGraph http://www.nerdgraph.com 4 No Follow – (anchor text = url)
Love Infographics http://www.loveinfographics.com 4 Yes No Follow
Submit Infographics http://submitinfographics.com 4 No Follow – (anchor text = name)
The Infographics http://theinfographics.blogspot.com 3 No Follow – (2) Image link and name
Infographix Directory http://infographixdirectory.com/ 3 No Follow – (anchor text = name)
Infographic Site http://infographicsite.com 3 No Follow – (anchor text = name)
Infgraphaholic http://infographaholic.tumblr.com 3 No Follow (image link)
Infographic Post http://www.infographicpost.com 3 No Follow – Can provide embed code
Infographics Only http://www.infographicsonly.com 3 No Follow – (anchor text = name)
Fuck yeah Infographics http://fuckyeahinfographics.tumblr.com 3 No Follow – (anchor text = name)
Daily Statistic http://www.dailystatistic.com 3 No Follow (2) – Custom anchor text
Best Infographics http://www.bestinfographics.info 2 No Follow (anchor text = source)
OMG Infographics http://www.omginfographics.com 2 No Follow (anchor text = source)
NFOGFX http://nfogfx.com/ 2 No Follow (image link)
Infographic Journal http://infographicjournal.com 0 No Follow (custom anchor text)


No comments:

Powered by Blogger.